negative

HPT was negative this morning. I’l still go in for the beta tomorrow to confirm but I stopped the Pr.ometrium so hopefully AF will get on her merry little way.

This just sucks. I know it wasn’t supposed to happen and it’s a miracle that it even did…but why the tease?? If it wasn’t going to work, I really wish Fate hadn’t f-ed with my head. Because for a few days there, I actually believed.

Thanks for all your kind words. They help more than you know.

November 5, 2007. Uncategorized.

17 Comments

  1. Fertilize Me replied:

    Meghan, I am so sorry

  2. Shelby replied:

    I’m so, so sorry Meghan. Let me know if you need anything. This just sucks!

  3. dmarie replied:

    I’m so so sorry.

  4. Jen replied:

    That does suck. It is totally unfair to be given hope and then have it snatched away. I am so sorry.

  5. Pamela Jeanne replied:

    I just hate it when that sensation of success evaporates. It’s like Mother Nature torturing us for sport. Just too cruel for words…thinking of you Meghan and wishing you well.

  6. Debby replied:

    Awful. just awful. I’m so sorry that you had to go through this.

  7. The Town Criers replied:

    I am so so sorry.

  8. Heather replied:

    I’m so sorry, Sweetie.

  9. Geohde replied:

    Crapola.I think Fate dished you MY wish for a chem preg and gave me YOUR wish for AF…J

  10. chicklet replied:

    ugh, that just freakin blows.

  11. Sunny replied:

    I am so very sorry. If you need anything please let me know.

  12. Laura replied:

    I am so sorry, Meghan.

  13. truculent.girl replied:

    Meghan I’m so sorry and I’m so sorry I wasn’t around for the rollercoaster either (bloglines!). I’ll be drinking with you in a few days.

  14. SaraS-P replied:

    well, shoot! I’m sorry.

  15. JJ replied:

    Meghan, I am so sorry I am just now catching up on your blog–and wow, what a roller coaster you have been on the past few days! I am so so sorry for the heartbreak. Thinking of you!

  16. Kristen replied:

    I’m so terribly sorry for your loss. This just sucks so badly. I wish I could give you a big hug right now. XOXO

  17. Busted replied:

    I am so terribly sorry. This is just not fair.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI