Getting it all out…

So I’ve actually been blogging like crazy lately.  Furiously actually.  I’ve had a whole lot of negative, dark stuff going on in my head than I have had to get out.  Some of it’s family crap, some of it work crap, some IF but mostly it’s just crap.  It’s all sitting in purgatory in the draft folder.  There is no need to release all that negative energy into the blogosphere but boy do I feel better not having it stewing inside of me.  Now hopefully I’ll be able to get to thinking about better things.

Quick tech support questions, I downloaded wordpress for my ip.hone but can’t figure out how to publish from there?  Anyone know how?  I’m sure it’s ridiculously easy and all user error, as most things lately have been with me.  Thanks!

November 13, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. HereWeGoAJen replied:

    I’m always interested in your crap. 🙂

    I have no tech support help. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI