lots of updates

I know I’m due for a real post but bullets will have to do for how:

  • My laptop is back!  Which means I will be able to post more.  This doesn’t sound like a big deal but just trust me, it is. 
  • We found a house!  I left you all hanging there with my rant on those morons but luckily we found a much better house that I think we will work better for us.  The other one, while cheaper, needed a lot of work before we could even move in.  I definately have different decorating tastes than the previous owners (as in I do not believe in wall paper borders)
  • More importantly than the house, I am very much still pregnant…with another little girl.  I was shocked to realize that I’m 26 weeks already and am still in disbelief that the whole thing ever happened, let alone that I’m about to enter my 3rd trimester. 
  • So far all has been well with the pregnancy.  Still some random spotting every once in awhile but I’ve learned not to freak out too much over it.  And I still have a very irritable uterus.  Lots and lots of Braxton Hicks

Most importantly to all of you, with my easy internet access back, I can comment again!  It was such a pain in the ass from my phone.

August 7, 2010. Uncategorized.

7 Comments

  1. Deborah replied:

    Glad you are back, and good news all around!

  2. HereWeGoAJen replied:

    Yeah! A little girl is awesome!

    I saw the new house on Facebook and it looks perfect!

  3. Heather replied:

    So great to hear from you. Glad you are all doing well!

  4. Jendeis replied:

    Ooh, yay on the new house! So glad you are doing well!

  5. JJ replied:

    Glad to see you are back 🙂 And wow, 3rd trimester already!

  6. sara replied:

    So glad you’re back and so glad you’re moving right along into that third trimester. Wow – it has gone by fast! It seems that way to me, how about you? Congrats on another girl as well! Maybe you get to reuse some clothes? Or does that just sound better than it actually is? I keep thinking that would be nice about having another girl is that we could reuse some of Brynn’s things. Not that it matters…just sounds good 🙂

  7. Rebecca @ Unexplained X2 replied:

    Just got your comment…how are you doing???

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI