Three years ago

It was three years ago today that I had the IUI that brought me Sweetness. And as I spend the afternoon, evening, and probably the whole night, cleaning up her vomit I can not help but realize how incredibly blessed I am. Last year I was trying to think of the best way to honor the day. I ended up making a donation to Resolve and hugging my girl extra tight.

Happy holiday to you. And if you don’t celebrate, enjoy the long weekend.

December 23, 2010. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. HereWeGoAJen replied:

    Happy anniversary! It was a good day.

  2. Michell replied:

    Happy Anniversary of a great day. Merry Christmas too!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI