Being thankful-Day 14

I packed up the pump yesterday afternoon.  Thanks to all of you for your help in making the leap.  Today I am so incredibly thankful and grateful to my body for letting me feed and nurture these two little girls for so long.  I may have body image issues but this mushy old body managed to grow two amazing babies and then fed them each for a year.  Not too shabby if you ask me!  Today I say thank you to the girls and officially retire them.  It’s too bad they look like the to.pless s.unbathing scene in There’s Something About Mary 😉

What are you thankful for today?

November 14, 2011. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. HereWeGoAJen replied:

    I’m glad you are feeling okay with packing up the pump. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI