Being thankful-Day 21

First off, how on earth is it thanksgiving already?

So I started this post during A’s morning nap and I had something really good to be thankful for.  Except maybe it wasn’t THAT good because now I can’t remember it for the life of me.  How pathetic is that??

I guess I’ll just have to be thankful for the christmas present I bought myself at my friends S.tella and Dot party.  Girl time, wine, and jewelry = perfect afternoon!!  Now I just have to figure out a way to tell hubby how much he spent on me 😉

What are you thankful for today?  You can always be thankful that your memory is better than mine 😉

November 21, 2011. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. HereWeGoAJen replied:

    But my memory ISN’T any better than yours!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI