Another confession

Today I got out the bucket of cleaning supplies, put it on the bathroom shelf, and then sat down on my lazy ass to read blogs and watch my soap.  Hubby likes it when I clean up but he won’t look close enough to see if I actually did clean.  I know it has to be done eventually but this buys me a free afternoon.  My least favorite change when I became a stay at home mom was cancelling our cleaning lady.  I miss having the whole house clean at once.  It hasn’t been that way since her last day.  And it’s looking like it won’t be today either. 

I guess the other confession hidden in this post is how addicted I am to my soap 😉  Judge away but I’ve been watching  with my mom since I was 3 and I certainly can’t stop now.  It’s such a guilty pleasure

December 1, 2011. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. HereWeGoAJen replied:

    I am currently internetting instead of cleaning like I ought to be. I haven’t gotten a thing done since Matt has been home.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI